Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nichole Satera

Nichole Satera

June 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nichole Satera
"This agent is a bully with no concern for his clients and no customer service. After my daughter's total vehicle loss he was not helpful and treated me like it was an annoyance that my paperwork was sent to his office to be completed by the claims department. He expected me to sign a blank power of attorney form and was shocked and irritated that I wouldn't. He even stated "I can't wait to get this file off my desk." I will be changing agents immediately."
Profile photo of Bob Cumbers

Bob Cumbers

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Cumbers
"Micah (a pedant) will happily cast aspersions on you as he does nothing to solve your problems... T00 bad he's not more like his father."
Profile photo of Scott McAdams

Scott McAdams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McAdams
"Great agent, great company. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Alex Garivaltis

Alex Garivaltis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Garivaltis
"Excellent customer service, online, by phone, and in-person."
Profile photo of Cesar Carrillo

Cesar Carrillo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Carrillo
"Exelent infomation for all your needs on auto and Home insurance!"
Profile photo of Meghan Huber

Meghan Huber

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Huber
"Micah and his team are amazing. Make sure payments are kept up to date, claims are paid to the fullest extent and makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks Stoddard State Farm for all you do and keeping my home and vehicles properly insured."
Profile photo of Harold Brown

Harold Brown

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Brown
"Micah is the "go-to" for all of your insurance questions and needs. A family man that keeps your family in mind."
Profile photo of Niall Brassil

Niall Brassil

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niall Brassil
"Great service provided, very approachable and friendly."
Profile photo of E B

E B

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E B
"James was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack O'Meara

Jack O'Meara

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack O'Meara
"I couldn't recommend this insurance agency enough. They looked after me so well. Awful nice people"
Profile photo of Sean Manogue

Sean Manogue

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Manogue
"I could not recommend this insurance agency highly enough. They were very approachable and very friendly to me throughout my dealings with them."
Profile photo of Jon Lambros

Jon Lambros

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lambros
"Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Matt Plote

Matt Plote

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Plote
"Awesome agent! Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Citlalli Orozco

Citlalli Orozco

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Citlalli Orozco
"I have had great experience at this office and I am happy to be a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Eric Ferguson

Eric Ferguson

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ferguson
"Got car and renters insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mosh Mann

Mosh Mann

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mosh Mann
"Friendly personable and does everything he can for his clients."
Profile photo of Maria “Masha” Marionkova

Maria “Masha” Marionkova

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria “Masha” Marionkova
"I could not recommend Micah enough, he was the only person out of 12 insurance agents that was actually able to help me get the necessary insurance documentation and a resolution for an in-transit permit. He was honest, responsive, and extremely professional. I wish he was the first person I had talked to, would've saved me so much time and frustration at the DMV! Truly wonderful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of ella rae

ella rae

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ella rae
"James was a great help! Very professional"
Profile photo of Analisa Jane

Analisa Jane

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Analisa Jane
"James answered all my questions! He was very professional!"
Profile photo of Aidan Sullivan

Aidan Sullivan

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Sullivan
"James gave me a great quote! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Thomas Engelhard

Thomas Engelhard

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Engelhard
"Nic was fantastic and really listened to me. Thank you! Awesome job of working with me on my schedule."
Profile photo of Austin Greifenkamp

Austin Greifenkamp

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Greifenkamp
"James is a great guy to work with. Gets quotes super quick and is super easy to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sabs Demah

Sabs Demah

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabs Demah
"Appreciated the service here! James was wonderful in getting a quote fast!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Russell

Mitchell Russell

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Russell
"James was very professional and helpful with a great quote. I would highly recommend anyone to reach out to him. It is very obvious that he cares about helping others and you won't regret talking with him!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tillotson

Kyle Tillotson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Tillotson
"James called me and took my information for a quote and he was very professional and it was fast and easy!"